Young Drummer into Obtuse Time Signatures Cums in Pants!

It was a heady week for Rush fans everywhere.  They made their first American television appearance in some 30 years on, of all places, The Colbert Report.  This matters not one bit to most, but I was staying up all night listening to A Farewell to Kings with a death grip on the lyric sleeve when you were still shitting yourself.  Joking aside, I have a permanent soft spot for those Canadian lads no matter how cool I think I get.  Also, I’m glad I’m not alone in sucking at Rockband.  Enjoy.

http://www.xbox360fanboy.com/2008/07/24/rush-fails-own-song-on-colbert-report/

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

